How to reset Snapchat password without email or phone number

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook
How to reset Snapchat password without email or phone number

If you're looking for ways to reset your Snapchat password without email or phone number, we have you covered!

Forgetting your Snapchat password can be a frustrating experience, but it becomes even more challenging when you forget the email or phone number associated with your account. This makes it virtually impossible to regain access to your Snapchat account.

In this article, we will explore different methods that you can use to reset your Snapchat password without email or phone number. But before that, have you tried Snapchat login without password?

Can you reset your Snapchat password without email or phone number?

No, you can’t reset your Snapchat password without an email or phone number.

Resetting a Snapchat password typically requires some form of account recovery information, such as an email address or phone number, to verify your identity. This is done to protect the privacy and security of your Snapchat account.

Snapchat explicitly states that they will be unable to reset a password for an account if you do not know the associated email address and/or phone number or do not have access to the email address and/or phone number linked to the account.

How to reset Snapchat password without email or phone number

As previously mentioned, resetting your Snapchat password without an email or phone number is not possible. However, there are a few steps you can take to try and recover your account.

Loading...

If you do not know the associated email address and/or phone number, you can figure it out by trying the different email addresses and phone numbers that you may have associated with your Snapchat account until one of them works.

In case you no longer have access to the email address and/or phone number linked to the account, unfortunately, creating a new Snapchat account may be your only option.

Starting a new account means losing all of your previous Snapchat data, including your Snapstreak, Snapchat Plus subscription (if you had one), your friends, group chats, Snapscore, etc.

For more articles like this, take a look at our How To and Apps page.