Forspoken release time - what time does Forspoken come out?

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook
Forspoken release time - what time does Forspoken come out?

Curious to know the Forspoken release time in your region? We'll tell you!

Forspoken is one of the highly-anticipated PC and PS5 games coming out in 2023. The game is set to release on January 24, 2023. As such, fans of this exciting new action RPG are eager to know the exact time they can play it.

Advertisement

In this article, we will discuss the Forspoken release time for different countries around the world. Also, we'll look at how long Forspoken is. So, let's get right into it!

Forspoken release time

It has been confirmed that Forspoken will be released globally on January 24, 2023, at 4 pm UTC. Based on the UTC time, we can extrapolate at what time the game will be available to players around the world.

So, here is the Forspoken release time for different regions around the world:

Advertisement
Region Forspoken release time
Los Angeles, USA24th January 2023 at 8 am PT
Denver, USA24th January 2023 at 9 am MST
New York, USA & Toronto, Canada24th January 2023 at 11 am ET
Mexico City, Mexico24th January 2023 at 10 am CT
London, UK24th January 2023 at 4 pm BST
Berlin, Germany & Paris, France24th January 2023 at 5 pm CET
Cape Town, South Africa24th January 2023 at 6 pm CAT
New Delhi, India24th January 2023 at 9 pm IST
Seoul, South Korea & Tokyo, Japan25th January 2023 at 1 am KST/JST
Sydney, Australia25th January 2023 at 3 am AEDT

How long is Forspoken?

According to the game’s co-director Takeshi Terada, it should take around 30 to 40 hours to complete. This does not include side content or quests, but only the main story.

Advertisement

Aside from the structured main quests, Athia is packed full of things to do. There are a ton of collectables and sidequests to complete, which could double the main storyline's length.

That’s all we know about the Forspoken release time and length. Since you are here have a look at the release date of other upcoming titles such as Hogwarts Legacy and Resident Evil 4 remake.