Dead Space remake release time - what time does the game come out?

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook
Dead Space remake release time - what time does the game come out?

Curious to know the Dead Space remake release time in your region? We'll tell you!

Dead Space remake is one of the highly-anticipated PC, Xbox and PS5 games coming out in 2023. The game is set to release on January 27, 2023. As such, fans of this exciting new survival horror game are eager to know the exact time they can play it.

Advertisement

In this article, we will discuss the Dead Space remake for different countries around the world. Also, we'll look at how long the game is. So, let's get right into it!

Dead Space remake release time

It has been confirmed that the Dead Space remake will be released globally on January 27, 2023.

Developer Motive has shared Dead space remake system requirements, pre-load info, and global launch times on Twitter. Coincidentally, the Dead Space remake release time is the same as that of Forspoken release time (not date).

Advertisement

So, here is the Dead Space remake release time for different regions around the world:

  • Los Angeles: 27 January 2023 at 8:00 AM PST
  • Mexico City: 27 January 2023 at 10:00 AM CST
  • New York: 27 January 2023 at 11:00 AM EST
  • Sao Paulo: 27 January 2023 at 01:00 PM BST
  • London: 27 January 2023 at 04:00 PM GMT
  • Berlin: 27 January 2023 at 05:00 PM CET
  • Hong Kong: 28 January 2023 at 12:00 AM CST
  • Beijing: 28 January 2023 at 12:00 AM HKT
  • Tokyo: 28 January 2023 at 01:00 AM JST
  • Sydney: 28 January 2023 at 03:00 AM AEDT
Advertisement

Dead space remake pre-load has already started for Xbox Series X|S console on January 20, 2023. PS5 and PC (Steam, Epic Games, EA App) pre-load will start on 25 January 2023 at 08:00 AM PT.

In case you didn't know, many rumours suggest that Dead Space remake will be on Steam Deck.

How long is Dead Space remake?

Dead Space remake is expected to be longer than its original 2008 counterpart. Multiple sources on the internet suggest the horror game will likely take 10-15 hours to complete.

Advertisement

This does not include side content or quests, but only the main story. When we take sidequests into consideration, the length of a Dead Space remake could be 25-30 hours.

That’s all we know about the Dead Space remake release time and length. Since you are here have a look at the release date of other upcoming titles such as Hogwarts Legacy and Marvel's Spider-Man 2.