Where to buy Intel 11th gen Rocket Lake CPUs: US and UK

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

As the biggest and most exciting hardware launch of the year, the new Intel 11th gen Rocket Lake CPUs are going to be flying off the digital shelves. With that said, here's where to buy Intel 11th gen Rocket Lake CPUs.

Table of Contents

While GPU launches like the Nvidia GeForce 30-series devices have been hit with huge stock issues and scalpers galore, recent CPU sales have been a tad better. Recent launches like the latest AMD 5000 series chipsets have still had stock shortages, but bagging one is still more achievable.

When will they release?

Advertisement

The new Intel processors are ready to launch today. The latest line of Intel hardware is set to launch simultaneously across multiple regions at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST. Find out more about the new processors in the article below:

Read More:Everything you need to know about Intel 11th gen processors!

Where to buy Intel 11th gen Rocket Lake CPUs in US

Advertisement

Where to buy Intel 11th gen Rocket Lake CPUs in UK